Timetables

Waverley offers a variety of day, afternoon and evening cruises from over 60 ports and piers in several areas of the UK including Glasgow & Clyde Coast, Oban & Inner Hebrides, the Bristol Channel, North Wales & The Mersey, South West, South Coast & Isle of Wight, and London & Thames Estuary.

Waverley’s first sailing of the year will be on Friday 17th May in what is shaping up to be an exciting and extensive programme of cruises.

Tickets are now available for Waverley’s Spring Scottish (Glasgow & Clyde Coast May 17 to May 19 and Oban & Inner Hebrides May 20 to May 27), Warrenpoint, North Wales & The Mersey sailings. Timetables for other areas will be released in the coming weeks.

This coming season will see the ship return to several ports & piers for the first time in decades, there will also be some surprise “FIRST EVER” visits.

2024 DATES BY SAILING AREA

Waverley will operate from Friday 17th May until Sunday 20th October in several areas of the UK. The season outline is as follows:

  • Glasgow & Clyde Coast – Friday 17th May – Sunday 19th May – BOOK NOW
  • Oban & Inner Hebrides – Monday 20th May – Monday 27th May – BOOK NOW
  • Warrenpoint – Tuesday 28th May & Wednesday 29th May – BOOK NOW
  • Fishguard – Thursday 30th May – SOLD OUT
  • Bristol Channel – Friday 31st May – Sunday 23rd June
  • North Wales & The Mersey – Monday 24th June – Wednesday 26th June – BOOK NOW
  • Glasgow & Clyde Coast – Friday 28th June to Sunday 25th August
  • South West including Plymouth – Thursday 29th August – Monday 2nd September
  • South Coast & Isle of Wight – Wednesday 4th September – Wednesday 25th September
  • London & Thames Estuary – Friday 27th September – Sunday 13th October
  • Final Sailings of the 2024 season (Glasgow & Clyde Coast) – Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th October – BOOK NOW

Make sure you are signed up for our e-newsletter to ensure you receive all 2024 timetable information as soon as it is released.