fbpx

Fares and Brochures

We will publish the fares and information brochures / flyers as soon as possible after each sailing area timetable has been published.

CHILDREN GO FOR £1 ON ALL GLASGOW & CLYDE COAST SAILINGS

We are delighted to announce that for 2024 Child (5-16) fares on all Glasgow & Clyde Coast sailings will be just £1 to mark the 50th Anniversary since Waverley was gifted to the Paddle Steamer Preservation Society for £1. Children under 5 go FREE on all sailings (no advance booking is required for under 5s).

SENIORS BRING A FRIEND FOR FREE

Our popular Senior offer will be available again in 2024 on some selected sailings including:

  • Tuesday 21st May – from Armadale
  • Friday 24th May – from Oban to Tobermory
  • Tuesday 4th June – from Clevedon to Penarth or Cruise Holm Islands
  • Tuesday 4th June & Thursday 20th June – from Penarth to Clevedon or Cruise to Minehead
  • Wednesday 5th & Friday 14th June – from Ilfracombe
  • Thursday 20th June – from Clevedon to Cruise Holm Islands
  • Fridays 28th June, 5th July & 12th July – from Glasgow & Dunoon
  • Tuesday 2nd July from Largs, Rothesay and Tarbert
  • Wednesday 3rd July from Kilcreggan
  • Thursday 4th July from Millport (Keppel)
  • Tuesday 9th July from Ayr and Tighnabruaich
  • Wednesday 10th July from Largs
  • Thursdays 4th & 11th July from Greenock
  • Thursday 11th July from Brodick

Seniors Bring a Friend FREE – One free ticket with each Adult ticket purchased. Both persons travelling together must be senior (60 years or over.) Please note this offer is only available to book in advance and cannot be purchased on board the steamer.